Saosin Live at Sao Paulo, Brazil – Full set (02-02-2019) – Part 4 – Sao Paulo Video

published: 2019-02-04 23:12:21

Part 1:
Part 2:
Part 3:
Part 4:

1) Lost Symphonies
2) Ideology Is Theft
3) Racing Toward a Red Light
4) The Silver String
5) 3rd Measurement in C
6) Old Friends
7) I Can Tell There Was An Accident Here Earlier
8) The Stutter Says a Lot
9) Sore Distress
10) Translating The Name
11) Illusion & Control
12) Control and the Urge to Pray
13) They Perched On Their Stilts, Pointing And Daring Me To Break Custom


14) You’re Not Alone (Anthony Green on Bass)
15) Voices
16) Seven Years

Watch the original Sao Paulo Video here

Some local news is curated - Original might have been posted at a different date/ time! Click the source link for details.

One Comment - Write a Comment

  1. thanks for uploading! I wish they played songs like "sleepers" "bury your head" it's so simple… its far better to learn. Would be so cool to hear anthony sing those songs, Also "Changing" and "I keep my secrets safe" from their second record


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.