Sessa – Toda Instância do Prazer – Sao Paulo Video

published: 2017-11-21 18:14:59

“Toda Instância do Prazer” is the first single of Sessa’s upcoming record “Grandeza”

Recorded by Jonas Morbach and Nick Graham Smith at Pendulum Music, São Paulo, Brazil.
Mixed by Daniel Schlett at Strange Weather, Brooklyn, NY.
Mastered by Nick Graham Smith at Pendulum Music, Brighton, UK
Arranged by Sessa
Produced by Yonatan Gat

Sessa: Vocals, Bass, Nylon Guitar, Percussion
Laura Rosenbaum: Vocals
Paloma Mecozzi: Vocals
Sofia Botelho: Vocals
Jonas Morbach: Percussion

Horns by Música de Selvagem
Cuca Ferreira: Baritone Sax
Filipe Nader: Tenor Sax
Amílcar Rodrigues: Trumpet

Cover Photo: Helena Wolfenson

Watch the original Sao Paulo Video here

Some local news is curated - Original might have been posted at a different date/ time! Click the source link for details.

2 Comments - Write a Comment

  1. que lindeza Sessa!! Agora queremos a "Grandeza" completa!


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.